Member News Of Note

The Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America has announced the members of the jury for the 2016 Andre Norton Award.

Among those chosen for the Norton jury are OWW Resident Editor Leah Bobet, and OWW alumni Fran Wilde. Our members and Resident Editors continue to shine, and stand out as some of the best in the field of Science Fiction and Fantasy.

Congratulations from everyone at OWW!

Leave a Reply